CK Specialty | Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Opening market doors... for you.

Managing Partners

Justin Connors

President

Justin@ckspecialty.com

Tel: 800-411-0083 x1560

Yana Connors

Senior Underwriter/Broker
Yana@ckspecialty.com

Tel: 800-411-0083 x1561

Megan Walmsley

Operations & Finance Manager
Megan@ckspecialty.com

Tel: 866-444-7714 x1570

Underwriters/Brokers and Support Specialists

Darren Brown

Executive Vice President/Branch Manager
Darren@ckspecialty.com

Tel: 800-411-0083 x1564

Margaret Browne

Underwriter/Broker
Margaret@ckspecialty.com

Tel: 866-444-7714 X1567

Allen Shiu

Underwriter/Broker
allen.shiu@ckspecialty.com

Tel: 800-411-0083 x1574

Jacob Sutton

Underwriter/Broker
Jsutton@ckspecialty.com

Tel: 866-444-7714 x1566

Phyllis Holt

Assistant Underwriter
Phyllis@ckspecialty.com

Tel: 866-444-7714 x1573

Angelline Gomwe

Assistant Underwriter
angelline@ckspecialty.com

Tel: 800-411-0083 x1562

Jacob Holt

Underwriting Assistant
Jholt@ckspecialty.com

Tel: 866-444-7714 x1572

Accounting

Irina Pavlova

Accounting
Manager

Irina@ckspecialty.com

Tel: 800-411-0083 x1563

Jewel Green

Accounting Specialist/Audit Manager
Jewel@ckspecialty.com

Tel: 866-444-7714 x1571